‘The Summer I Turned Pretty’ Season 2 Finally Has a Premiere Date

There’s truly no better way to spend summer Fridays than in Cousins Beach with new episodes of The Summer I Turned Pretty! The series will return on July 14 with the first three episodes of season 2.

Belly used to count down the days until she could return to Cousins Beach, but with Conrad and Jeremiah fighting over her heart and the return of Susannah’s cancer, she’s not sure summer will ever be the same. When an unexpected visitor threatens the future of Susannah’s beloved house, Belly has to rally the gang to come together—and to decide once and for all where her heart lies.

Based on the best-selling book trilogy from Jenny Han, The Summer I Turned Pretty stars Lola Tung, Christopher Briney, Gavin Casalegno, Sean Kaufman, Rain Spencer, Jackie Chung, and Rachel Blanchard. You can watch the release date and episode title announcement below: 

The episodes for the new season are as follows:
Episode 201 – “Love Lost” (July 14)
Episode 202 – “Love Scene” (July 14)
Episode 203 – “Love Sick” (July 14)
Episode 204 – “Love Game” (July 21)
Episode 205 – “Love Fool” (July 28)
Episode 206 – “Love Fest” (August 4)
Episode 207 – “Love Affair” (August 11)
Episode 208 – “Love Triangle” (August 18)